Team Contacts

 

Future Stars (2014 - 2016)

Coach: Lancers Staff

Email: info@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-352-5300

Future Stars (2014 - 2016)

Coach: Lancers Staff

Email: info@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-352-5300

2012/13 Boys

Coach: Mike Talone

Email: Jared@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-281-6535

2012 Girls

Coach: Marc Dall

Email: MarcDall@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-732-7655

2011 Boys

Coach: Ryan Curtis

Email: Ryan@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-664-4766

2011 Girls

Coach: Marc Dall

Email: MarcDall@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-732-7655

2010 Boys

Coach: Ryan Curtis

Email: Ryan@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-664-4766

2010 Girls

Coach: Scott Laubenheimer

Email: Scott@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-322-3785

2009 Boys

Coach: Adam Peashey

Email: Adam@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-259-3127

2009 Girls

Coach: Scott Laubenheimer

Email: Scott@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-322-3785

2008 Boys

Coach: Doug Miller

Email: Doug@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-227-2020

2008 Girls

Coach: Marc Dall

Email: MarcDall@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-732-7655

2007 Boys

Coach: Jared Retersdorf

Email: Jared@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 518-542-4238

2007 Girls

Coach: Jordan Sullivan

Email: Jsullivan@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-505-4679

2006 Boys

Coach: Jordan Sullivan

Email: Jsullivan@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-505-4679

2006 Girls

Coach: Marc Dall

Email: MarcDall@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-732-7655

2005 Boys

Coach: Jordan Sullivan

Email: Jsullivan@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-505-4679

2005 Girls

Coach: Marc Dall

Email: MarcDall@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-732-7655

2004 Boys

Coach: Jared Retersdorf/Ryan Curtis

Email: Jared@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 518-542-4238

2003/04 Girls

Coach: Mike Talone

Email: MarcDall@dougmillersoccer.com

Phone: 585-281-6535

2003 Boys

Coach: Lance Kovar

Email: lkovar16@yahoo.com

Phone: 585-683-1888